6

Social Logins / Save Posts Open

J When posting feedback without having already logged in, users are a prompted to do so after they click the 'Submit feedback' button. After logging, the post is lost and has to be re-entered. Kinda annoying. Please update.

Feb 11, 2021

T

Tayshiro Kudo

Pretty important from the user standing point

Feb 22, 2021

·